2012 Pictonian Records

Recordered during the Spring of 2011 in Geek Records.

Mixed by Dan Swäno at Unisound Studios in Orëbro (Sweden)

Released by Pictonian Records in August 2012

As Fire Swept Clean the Earth. listen it here or get the full album from Pictonian Records


Line Up.

  • Oscar Martín: Guitar, Voice & Programming
  • Jesus Villalba: Violin
  • Jose Yuste: Bass Guitar
  • Daniel Maqueda: Piano & Keyboards
  • Chus Maestro: Drums