2010 BadMoodMan Productions

Format: Album

Recordered during the Winter of 2008 in Geek Records

Mixed by Dan Swäno at Unisound Studios in Orëbro (Sweden)

Released by BadMoodMan productions in May 2010

Our second album. The most experimental and contemporary work we have ever made.

The second full-length album from Spanish band. The band fuses death metal, dark metal, folk and gothic metal in their music combining growl with clean male and female vocals and adorning it with enchanting violin solos. The result would become a discovery for fans of heavy and beautiful music. Mixed and mastered during the spring of 2009 by Dan Swano in Unisound studios (Edge of Sanity, Novembre, Opeth, Katatonia, Theatre Of Tragedy)!



Line Up.

  • Oscar Martín: Guitar, Voice & Programming
  • Jesus Villalba: Violin
  • Jose Martinez: Bass Guitar
  • Antonio Herrero: Bouzuki, mandolin & acoustic guitar
  • Cristina Rodriguez: Female Voice
  • Mar del Valle: Female Voice
  • María Rovira: Beck flute
  • Jesus Ruiz: Church organ




1 – The Very End
2 – The Disinherited
3 – Le Nebuleux Sentier
4 – Die Letze Fuge vor der Flucht
5 – Trapped in Flesh
6 – Yearning for Blisfully Moments standing upon the Ruins
7 – Sombra y Silencio
8 – Insignificant among Insignificance
9 – When Everything fades Away